Some Really Cool Google Street View Shots

Google street view is the most illegal invention I have ever seen. How does a company prosper from promoting stalking? Like I get it comes in handy at times. I use that shit on a daily basis. Whether I can’t find a restaurant or if I’m trying to see what my destination looks like before I get there, but fuck me if this isn’t as unconstitutional as inventions come. How do they even get this to work? Does google just hire a bunch of assholes to drive around with a rotating camera on top of an unmarked van? We’d cut kidnappings by 99% if you were to get rid of it altogether. I’m fine with the old regular maps as long as there is a 0 chance someone is using the internet to stalk me.


Leave a Reply

