WHY THE FUCK AM I AT WORK!?!?!?!?!

So um fuck you to everyone who has a day off today. Stayed out til like 5 last night. Went to sleep when the sun was coming up and everything. Felt like a motherfucking vampire. I’m pretty sure I smell like a rich homeless person right now. On Friday, I was going home and my boss confirmed we had Friday off, so naturally I went in to 3 day weekend mode. Fast forward to yesterday, he calls me with a nevermind you have to come in and open the office. So as a fuck you to that little lying traitorous fuck, I’m still drunk at work. I’m downloading 4 movies, while this asshole is cooking ramen. He’s so drunk, that I’m still drunk but I smell the alcohol off his breath. It’s ridiculous. He’s making me feel sober. Cheers to everyone else who’s in a cubicle, talking shit with their coworkers about how fucking lame their boss is for making them come in today because at least you guys knew you had work. I have Presidents Day blue balls right now. I want to go home and just sleep til I have eye boogers like a mother fucker.

Update. My fucking bitch of a boss brought a fucking sleeping bag from his car and he’s sleeping on the floor. I don’t even believe this. I feel like I’m being incepted right now. I would take a picture but my phones from 1994 and I’m not even sure it has a camera. I’m pretty sure I am Legend in my fucking office building is going on. Surviving off Noah’s bagels and water coolers. Maybe by days end I’ll have to fuck my assistant to repopulate the world.

Leave a Reply

