Jeremy Lin : Black or Asian? Jerry or Jeremy? Knicks or Giants?

God I love white girls.
She has that Crest Whitening Strips smile, nice curly hair, and a wife beater full of tits.
What more can you really ask for?
I mean, to add brains into this equation is certainly out of the question.
We have to remember that God is fair.

She insists to Jerry that her Sorority girls know how to party and like to have fun.
Paint me black, give me a Giants jersey, and 7 more inches on my cock and I’m good for the orgy.

Leave a Reply

