Kristin Kreuk Is Back Bitches

In a pilot that has garnered much controversy (especially on this site), ‘Smallville’s’ Kristin Kreuk has landed the role to play Catherine in the CW’s reboot version of ‘Beauty and the Beast.’ Although Kreuk may be best known for her role as Lana Lang in ‘Smallville,’ she also appeared as Hannah in several episodes of ‘Chuck’ and starred in the movie ‘Street Fighter: The Legend of Chun-Li.’ Kreuk has been offered many pilot opportunities this season and was even offered the part of Beauty in ABC’s version of the tale but opted to take on this role.

Everybody knows the CW is the worst fucking TV station in LA. Actually UPN probably is if it still exists, but the CW is second. I mean just a horrible lineup night in and night out. America’s Next Top Model, 90210, One Tree Hill. It’s all these shows that should’ve ended after like 3 seasons. I remember I used to watch One Tree Hill with my sister. Right up until the dad kills the uncle. Plot ended right there. Had nowhere to go. Just turned into a dumbass soap opera after that. I think ever since it went from WB to CW, they’re just destined to suck. The only successful show they run is Gossip Girl and I’m not gonna google Gossip Girl and pretend like I watch it.

Anyways I think I’m gonna watch this Beauty and the Beast show. I started watching New Girl cause I thought Zooey Deschanel was cute, and it ended up being a pretty good show. I’m on season 2 of Friday Night Lights cause of Minka Kelly and I’m this fucking close to buying a Dillon Panthers sweater. Point is, my dick predicts good tv shows better than my brain so trust me folks. Beauty and the Beast this fall.

Damn I’m just full of gayass posts today huh. Maybe I’m gay.

PS. Also I just realized one of my friends looks like Kristin Kreuk. Is it my duty as a man to seduce her? I think it is right?

Leave a Reply

