I Need A Drink

You ever have one of those days where you just need a drink? Not want, need. No matter what, if you stay home and do anything else to try to replace that need, you won’t feel satisfied. Like you can have sex, masturbate, watch tv, literally anything. But that feeling will not go away unless you get piss drunk? I’m having one of those days. Granted I have many of these days. Usually they fall on Fridays and Saturdays, but there’s something about today that just make me want to throw my monitor at the nearest person, strangle my boss with my wireless mouse, and head over to the nearest bar and get whiteboy wasted. Fuck Thursdays.

Leave a Reply

