Don’t Have A Valentines Day Card Yet? Wanna Buy The One I Just Made With Paint?

Should I work for fucking Hallmark? Do I legitimately have a future in the card making business? Don’t even lie to me, this is the most creative card you’ve ever seen. Mr Deeds. This is probably the most creative thing I’ve ever done. I’m putting Qudoe’s art skills to shame. Who would win in a fight. Qudoe’s photoshop vs. my paint. I’m selling Va-LIN-tines cards all day people. I got like 10 stacks of glossy paper at work. 3 bucks a card. Serious inquiries only. pardongme@loud-mouse.com

Leave a Reply

