Standing Ovation Alex Morgan

Anna Kournikova, Danica Patrick, Amanda Beard now Alex Morgan. Women athletes turned models. I’ve been in love with Alex Morgan since this past women’s World Cup. Tearing up the rest of the world on the pitch week in week out. Always wondered what she looked like under that jersey and I have to say, I’m not disappointed. She’s cuter than all hell. I figured she’d be all Cameron Diaz buff with a 6 pack and bulgy muscles, but no sir. Cheers to Alex Morgan.

More Alex Morgan after the jump.

PS. If I married Alex Morgan I’d so fucking drop my last name and take hers. Not that Morgan is a better last name than Dong, but I’d have to let people know that I was taken by Alex freakin Morgan.

One thought on “Standing Ovation Alex Morgan

Leave a Reply

