We’re Allowed One No Homo Pass on Here. I’m Using it Again.

I’m not gonna lie… I love this show. I’m kind of addicted to it. With my broken ass remote and no basketball on after 10, I’ve been on a comedy binge. Watched all the seasons of Community, Parks and Recreation and Workaholics. Well now that I’m done, its New Girl. I need a Jess in my life. Not as a girlfriend and I wouldn’t mind a Cece either. Also can someone fill me in on how they replaced Coach from the first episode with another black guy? I’m seriously confused.

PS. We need a douchebag jar for sure. I want some kind of legal way to rob Ben.

PPS. Known fact that dopplegang for Zooey Deschanel is Katy Perry

Some Cece pics after the jump

3 thoughts on “We’re Allowed One No Homo Pass on Here. I’m Using it Again.

  1. I think it was that Coach wasn’t that appealing to the public in the pilot episode that they wrote him out of the story for the 1st episode.

Leave a Reply

