You Heard It Here First. Skateboarding Is Cool Again

When I was in middle School, Tony Hawk Pro Skater was my favorite game for a while. Christ Airs and darkslides all day for me. One day I was playing basketball at LA high and I saw Chad Muska with his film crew. I had nothing for him to sign except the playstation in my backpack so he signed it for me. Experience changed my life. For a week. Literally convinced my mom to get me a skateboard the next day and tried skating for a week til I just gave up. Think I might pick it up again. Didn’t know skateboarding was cool.

PS. Ollie-ing is the hardest shit to ever learn. It’s rocket science.

Leave a Reply

