Be Proud in the Showers : Jeremy Lin

I’m not much of a basketball fan, so I might not be the right person to be posting up this article.
But man….I’m so impressed with what I just saw, I really don’t give a fuck.
No more dry cleaning,peking sauce,mathematician,dog eating,you break you buy jokes!
Well, he’ll probably still get shitted on with the stereotypical jokes but at least he can stand tall in the shower room.

Not to be a cynic here, but I’ve seen Jin Tha Mc fuck it up before.
So forgive my skepticism and I hope Jeremy isn’t pulling a Rex Chapman and shit.

P.S. – Harvard graduate?! You know he’s calculating the angle of his passes and shots.
So maybe it’s more math than skills.

Leave a Reply

