Manchester United 12/13 Jersey Leaked.

I don’t like to comment too early on how our jerseys looks until I see them in action.
I’ve done this many times before.
Where I would jump up in disgust at the leaked pictures and end up buying one after awhile. It kinda grows on you. Especially after seeing the players wear it.
But I don’t know if the same could be said for this one.
I really hope that people over at Nike get their shit together.
I think they know people are going to buy it regardless of how it looks.
Just because we’re that passionate for the Reds.

Check out the video for Home & Away preview below.

P.S. – How did Nike not take this down?!

 

One thought on “Manchester United 12/13 Jersey Leaked.

  1. Pingback: Nike Manchester United 12/13 Home Kit Leaked | loudmousedotcom

Leave a Reply

