Yeah I’m Probably Never Going To Understand Fashion

I literally used to think fashion shows and runways were gallery’s for designers to show previews of what kind of clothes they were going to launch in their next fall/spring/summer/winter line. Now, after this and Paris, I’m completely confused. There is no time it is appropriate to wear a nipple dress. Not to work, a wedding, a date, an orgy, a cult suicide. I can’t think of one place you can wear an umbrella gown to. What the fuck is this? I mean it’s interesting as hell, but they’re not real clothes. How mad are the people who actually paid to watch this. I mean seriously. Someone went as a perfume bottle. Why?

Leave a Reply

