Tuesdays Suck. That’s Why You Read Loudmouse

I literally have nothing to post right now. I ran out after the lightsaber thing. I’ve just been pulling shit out of my ass. Ben’s laptops “broken”, Qudoe has school, Lana has work. Time to #puttheteamonmyback bitches. Think loudmouse takes time off? You know what we say to that? Hot chicks in the middle of nowhere pictures.

THAT JUST HAPPENED. More after the jump if you can handle it. I don’t know if this is safe for work. It’s safe where I work.

PS. I literally get 90% of my pictures of girls from this website called http://www.thechive.com Please don’t ever go there because you probably won’t come back to loudmouse.

Best for last

Leave a Reply

