Whose Titties Are They?

I try to be honest on here as much as I can. So when I say we have no fucking idea what we’re doing, we literally have no idea what we’re doing. We can’t post videos of shit we want sometimes, we can’t change the fonts. We can’t even make money off of you because Grimes’ dumbass doesn’t know what adsense is. So until then, we are going to entertain you with the cheapest form of pleasure. Titties. Also if you know your way around web designing and want to shoot us a few pointers, pardongme@loud-mouse.com

The game is guess those titties. Honestly I got 2 right. The game’s fucking hard. And I would put the names of the people, but I only know 40% of their names.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

