Throwback Thursday. Chicken Pox

Everyone thinks chickenpox sucks. I loved chickenpox. This woman brought her daughter today and she’s just scratching her ass off on the computer next to me. This girl is evil. In front of her mom she scratches her arms like a crackhead. When her mom left, she rolled down her sleeves and asked me if I could turn the computer on for her. I turned away for no less than a minute before shes logged in to http://www.neopets.com updating her online zoo telling me how happy she is she’s not in school. I wish I didn’t have chickenpox as a kid. I probably would’ve used my chickenpox card this week. This week sucks. The weather is going crazy. My coworkers are bringing their poisoned kids to work. The Lakers won. Fuck throwback thursdays.

Leave a Reply

