We’re Allowed One No Homo Pass and I’m Using Mines Right Now

My ear has a boner right now. Can somebody sign this girl please? Can I get famous like yesterday so I can meet her. Im seriously considering moving Adele out of my top spot right now cause this ladys singing makes me want to hold a lighter with one hand and wipe the jizz coming out my ears with the other hand. Ear candy in it’s full meaning. Her air humps are just the millions of cherrys on top. I have one purpose in life now and that is to marry, fuck and have children with this woman and this woman only. Cue the air
hump.

Click the Jump for More Videos


She’s in the long black dress and the only one who don’t sound stupid here.


Someone hold me.


Ear jizz bro. Ear jizz.


Skip the first girl. Shes kind of wack.


fjdasoihteawurheowarhowegwadfsafds

4 thoughts on “We’re Allowed One No Homo Pass and I’m Using Mines Right Now

  1. Pingback: Another Failed Korean Trying To Make It In American Entertainment | loudmousedotcom

  2. Pingback: Another Failed Korean Trying To Make It In American Entertainment | loudmousedotcom

Leave a Reply

