Restaurant Week is Back Bitches

dineLA is having their semi annual Restaurant Week starting this Sunday. Last year I went to two places and boy oh boy was it worth it. It’s always nice to have an excuse to go to M-Grill. Now I haven’t had Brazilian BBQ at any other restaurants so I have nothing to compare it to, but it’s pretty much only the best Brazilian BBQ out there. I also went to Lawry’s finally. Their prime rib is very on point. The bread pudding and Lobster tail wasn’t really appealing to me. You see this is why I need a fucking girlfriend. Only fat people go to dineLA without a girlfriend. I want Ruth Chris. I want Fogo. Mortons? Yes please. You can’t go anywhere nice with just your friends. Or maybe that’s just my friends. Maybe I’ll hire a hooker just to eat dinner with me.

One thought on “Restaurant Week is Back Bitches

Leave a Reply

