Free Glasses. Prescription Glasses

Normally I’m really sceptical about shit like this. ESPECIALLY if somebody posts it on facebook. I saw it on my newsfeed today and I just ran out of contacts and my vision is getting a lot worse so I asked her. Turns out its fucking real. You just pay a $10 shipping fee for free glasses. Now before I buy the glasses, I’m trying to figure out what the catch is. No way a company just passes out free $98 glasses for no reason. There must be some small print like these are test glasses that make you go blind after 5 years. Something. So click the picture. Type in “firstpairfree” at checkout for the free pair and tell me how it goes. If it really works like my friend said, I might just get that pair in the middle.

One thought on “Free Glasses. Prescription Glasses

  1. Pingback: I Just Stole Some Glasses | loudmousedotcom

Leave a Reply

