What the Fuck is A Throwback Thursday? It Doesn’t Matter What Your Name is

What the hell is a throwback Thursday Mr Grimes? No idea what I’m doing here but the other day I was looking at old WWF videos and my generations champ was the Rock. Some people side with Stone Cold or whoever but the reason I like the Rock is look at him talk. This guy could talk the pants off of me. I don’t care if he won 0 championship belts or 20. He was a shittalking machine. Sure Stone Cold opens cans of beers and pours it over the people he just kicked in the nuts. Yeah its funny I get it. But interrupting people with a “IT DOESN’T MATTER WHAT YOUR NAME IS” just makes your day. A couple more throwback videos after the jump you jabronis.

Leave a Reply

