Suerte Bitches. I said Suerte

If you’ve been keeping up with my Suerte (Football picks) you’d know I’m a 8-1 on week 15, and  5-1 week 16. If you don’t believe in my powers by now, then maybe you should go back to covers.com and listen to those experts. As always, home team on the right and winning team in bold. 

Jets +2 at Dolphins

Panthers +9 at Saints Over 55

Niners at Rams +10.5

Ravens -2.5 at Bengals

Cowboys +3 at Giants

PS I use covers.com ‘s live odd page every week for my spreads. If it is different, it’s because you saw it at a later or earlier time than I did. If you think I changed the picks ever, suck it.

Leave a Reply

